Black Christian Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.
   User    User    User    User    User    User    User    User    User    User

Ms_Syncere
It can be God, Me & You
Gender Female
Country United States
City Ypsilanti
State Michigan 
Height 5'4"
Eye Color Brown
Age 28
Smoker No 
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity African American
Denomination Baptist
 
   
   
   
Looking For Anything  
Church Name Mt Calvary/ New Progressive
Church Attendance Every week  
Church Raised In Baptist  
Do you drink? Socially  
My Profession Medical Assistant  
   
   
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? No 
Do you want children? Want Children 
Education Level 2 Yr College Degree
   
   
Interests
Writing, Reading, Playing the drums, Playing the keyboard, Spending time with family
About Me
I'm a 25 year old drumming Christian that's looking for the one the Lord has for me. I am very big on family and I am a homebody but I love to got out and have a great time. I am a full time student pursuing an RN degree, also I have an Associates in Medical Assisting. Looking for someone who so real and someone truthful.
First Date
First date would be to maybe a restaurant to maybe get to know each other and maybe a walk by the water and more conversation.
Account Settings (To message Ms_Syncere you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 23 to 34.
 
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Ms_Syncere's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BCDFF
Copyright 2006-2017 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;