Black Christian Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.
   User    User    User    User    User    User    User    User    User    User
bkntown0814
I want to meet a real man and not a representative
Gender Female
Country United States
City Inverness
State Alabama 
Height 5'8"
Eye Color Brown
Age 47
Smoker No 
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity African American
Denomination Baptist
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Church Name Second Baptist Church
Church Attendance Once or Twice a month  
Church Raised In Baptist  
Do you drink? Socially  
My Profession Legal  
   
   
Willing to relocate? No way
Marital Status Divorced 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level Ph.D./Doctorate
   
   
Interests
chilling, just being happy
About Me
I love to laugh. Probably too much. In fact, I think that my personality does not go very well with my background. I was told I needed to talk a little about myself. I love bowling, skating and I am a very big basketball fan. I recently moved from Ohio just when LeBron James returned but that does not bother me much because I am a huge Kevin Durant fan.
First Date
What makes the two of us comfortable and happy.
Account Settings (To message bkntown0814 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 40 to 54.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.

Send an abuse report regarding bkntown0814's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BCDFF
Copyright 2006-2018 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;