Black Christian Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.
                 

Samantha10
Just a women that enjoy only the simple things in life.
Gender Female
Country United States
City New Castle
State Delaware 
Height 5'4"
Eye Color Brown
Age 26
Smoker No 
Body Type Athletic  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity African American
Denomination Pentecostal
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Marriage Partner  
Church Name Rose Of Sharon
Church Attendance Every week  
Church Raised In Pentecostal  
Do you drink? No  
My Profession Taking care of my daughter right now.  
   
   
Willing to relocate? Sure, why not
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Want Children 
Education Level GED
   
   
Interests
My relationship with the Lord,Cars,Basketball, MMA,Word Games, Out enjoying the outdoors
About Me
Hello everyone,my name is Samantha most people call me Sam,I'am originally from Philadelphia but as of right now I stay in Delaware.I first off would like to say that I deffinently put God first over all things,I love Him will all my heart and I'am so thankful for having Him in my life today.I'am a quiet person,I keep to my self sometimes but when I feel comfortable around friends and other people I love to conversate.I'm very loving and caring,do not like drama at all.
I'am an outdoor person,love going out even though most of the time I'am inside of the house,always willing to meet new people and try new things.When I have the time I love to play Basketball and Tennis, sometimes play Xbox with my little bro lol,my favorite shows I love to watch is UFC,The First 48 and King of Queens,not really up to watching shows or movies that have alot of profanity or sex.My favorite places to hangout is at the Mall and the Movie Theaters.If you would like to know more about me or talk then just let me know and we will go from there
First Date
For a first date I would like for me and that someone to go to a nice restaurant,talk and get to know each other more,then maybe go to the mall ,arcade or the Bowling Alley and have some fun.
Account Settings (To message Samantha10 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 18 to 26.
 
Appears on 1 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Samantha10's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BCDFF
Copyright 2006-2017 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;