Black Christian Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.
   User    User    User    User    User    User    User    User    User    User

Jessjo1
I'm looking for someone to grow old with. And spend the rest of my life with.
Gender Female
Country United States
City Birmingham
State Alabama 
Height 5'7"
Eye Color Brown
Age 24
Smoker No 
Body Type Thick  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity African American
Denomination 7th Day Adventist
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Marriage Partner  
Church Name South park seven days adventist church
Church Attendance Every week  
Church Raised In Non-denominational  
Do you drink? No  
My Profession I'm unemployed  
   
   
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? No 
Do you want children? Want Children 
Education Level HS Graduate
   
   
Interests
Like going to christian concerts. And Japanese events Asian events. love going to church too.
About Me
I love god going out experiencing different cultures. And having a great time with family.
First Date
On my first date I would like to go to a Asian Jamaican or cultural restaurant. If not I would love to have my first date at home. or cooking in the kitchen with my mate.
Account Settings (To message Jessjo1 you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.
 
Appears on 1 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Jessjo1's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BCDFF
Copyright 2006-2018 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;