Black Christian Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.
                 

bert139
Gender Female
Country United States
City newark, de
State Delaware 
Height 5'0"
Eye Color Brown
Age 74
Smoker No 
Body Type Petite  
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity African American
Denomination Methodist
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Friend  
Church Name St Paul
Church Attendance Every week  
Church Raised In Baptist  
Do you drink? Socially  
My Profession registered nurse  
   
   
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Marital Status Divorced 
Do you have children? Yes but they're grown 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level 4 Yr College Degree
   
   
Interests
dining,movies,travel,beach,
About Me
I am a single grandmother who is looking for someone to spend some quality time with. I am gainfully employed and I enjoy my work. I would like to share some of the finer things of life with someone.Dining out,going to shows,plays spending time at the beach or other interesting places. I enjoy most sporting events,football is my favorite however I can take some baseball.I also enjoy spending time in Gods house thanking him for all things.I would like to meet some one who has similar interests as well as being a good conversationalist.
First Date
The first date could be a nice dinner,somewhere where there is not to much noise so we could get acquainted. A coffee shop or someplace similar.
Account Settings (To message bert139 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 60 to 80.
 
Appears on 2 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding bert139's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BCDFF
Copyright 2006-2017 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.

;