Black Christian Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Grateful and Blessed
Gender Female
Country United States
City Apple Valley
State Minnesota 
Height 5'6"
Eye Color
Age 60
Smoker No 
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity Black
Denomination Methodist
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Church Name Park Ave United Methodist Church
Church Attendance Every week  
Church Raised In Presbyterian  
Do you drink? Socially  
My Profession Educator, teach college students  
Willing to relocate? No way
Marital Status Divorced 
Do you have children? Yes but they're grown 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level Masters/Post Grad
Bible study, Travel, Photography, Reading, Movies, Volunteering and Gardening.
About Me
I'm an easy going down to earth, intelligent, confident woman. I was married for 20 years and divorced for 10. I'm just starting to date again. I took the time to raise my kids after the divorce. Relationships take time and I didn't want to take that time from my kids when they were young so now that they're grown I can date.

I love traveling. I'v seen most to continental United States, visited Asia, Europe, South America, and many countries in Africa. As such, my view of the world is broader than most. I enjoy intelligent conversations but I'm equally likely to be silly, my head off at the every day things in life. I have a great sense of humor. Photography is my hobby. I also workout 3-4 times a week. I'm young at heart and take good care of myself. I eat healthy meals.

I'm ethical, loyal, no drama. I don't play games. I'm a Christian so faith compatibility is very important to me. Smoking is also a deal breaker. If you're a follower of Jesus and look for a woman with the same commitment to grow old with, message me. If there's a spark we'll go from there.

By the way, my pictures are current; they were taken in 2015 and 2016. The close up picture was taken in July 2016.
First Date
The first date would be light, maybe we'll meet for coffee and talk. If it's going well we can always extend it. If not, it's only coffee.
Account Settings (To message ClassyStart you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 49 to 65.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 1 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding ClassyStart's Language, Images or other account details
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BCDFF
Copyright 2006-2017 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.