Black Christian Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.
                 
sueper61
Greetings
Gender Female
Country United States
City Dover
State Delaware 
Height 5'5"
Eye Color Brown
Age 61
Smoker No 
Body Type Full Figured  
Hair Color Mixed Color
Ethnicity Black
Denomination Non-Denominational
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Church Name Seeking
Church Attendance Several times a year  
Church Raised In Catholic  
Do you drink? 1 or 2 on occasion  
My Profession Retired  
   
   
Willing to relocate? No way
Marital Status Widowed 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level 4 Yr College Degree
   
   
Interests
God, Family, Movies, Reading, Playing on Pogo.com and Myleague.com/tpz
About Me
My name is Sue. I retired from the federal government in 2010. The type of work I did honed my interpersonal skills. I am able to communicate well because I was doing customer service type duties. I am very independent. I am not looking for someone to take care of me but someone to share the good as well as the bad.
I want equality in a relationship. I do not accept the man as the head of the household in a dictatorship style.
I like talking with you and getting to know you. Hopefully, after we get comfortable with each other, we will meet and see how things will evolve.

I have analytical skills so watch what you tell me. If it does not make sense, I will call you on it. I can tell a game player so do not waste our time. I am empathic and because of this I am a good listener. I have patience and if I trust you, I can be generous. Do not mistake my generosity as meaning I will freely give you money. By generous I mean I am available to be a good friend, listener, etc. I believe in being on time for appointments (usually early) because that is what the nuns drummed into us. Pretty much, if you are looking for a submissive woman, keep moving, not here

I am an avid reader of sci-fi, fantasy, supernatural and thrillers. I enjoy a variety of reading material. I am a sci-fi fiend so I may display geekiness and nerdiness from time to time. I enjoy a variety of movies. I usually listen to Contemporary Christian, Modern Gospel, NPR and New Age. I am searching for a church home.

You should message me if you understand I am a practical woman who is looking for friendship that may develop into something deeper. You also must understand and be considerate of what I have to do as the primary caregiver of a adult child in the autism spectrum. I am not into romantic mush. I want someone who is real, sincere and honest since those are my traits. Do not expect me to shower you or your children with gifts or money. Most importantly, I do not go off site until I am sure you are sincere and not a scammer.
First Date
On the first date, I would like to have dinner so we can talk and gauge our chemistry.
Account Settings (To message sueper61 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 55 to 75.
Must not Smoke.
 
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding sueper61's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BCDFF
Copyright 2006-2017 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;